New Look.

I got to looking at the old web log and decided that I was VERY bored with the way it looked. Dark. Oppressive. Depressing.

The good people at WordPress.com have added some new Themes so I thought I would brighten things up a bit. Makes me want to start updating again. Next up? The Internet: Making America Totally Suck, One Comment at a Time.

About ex8404

I used to do the news but Journalism is dead. Now I teach. And teaching is dead. For the right amount of money, I will come and kill your career field as well. View all posts by ex8404

Leave a Reply

